top of page

Surf casting Great Point

I was in Nantucket with a couple of other families for the week. some of us decided we should wake up early and go to Great Point to try some surf casting for bluefish and striped bass. I was working the lure fairly fast and right as I was about to take the lure out of the water for my next cast this baby came up and smashed the bait.

I was in Nantucket with a couple of other families for the week. some of us decided we should wake up early and go to Great Point to try some surf casting for bluefish and striped bass. I was working the lure fairly fast and right as I was about to take the lure out of the water for my next cast this baby came up and smashed the bait.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Black Square
  • Twitter Black Square
  • Google+ Black Square

lun·ker \ˈləŋ-kər\ noun, an exceptionally large specimen of something, in particular (among anglers) a fish.

bottom of page